Representatives
1.Canada
2.United States
3.United Kingdom

1. Canadian Representatives

Province City Company Contact Phone E-mail
Alberta Nisku Twa Panel
Systems, Inc.
Mark Linde (780) 955-8757 mark@twapanels.ca
British
Columbia
Burnaby Riada
Sales Inc.
Geoff Adair (604) 299-3499 geoff@riada.ca
Manitoba Winnipeg Midwest
Engineering
Garth Evans (204) 989-3636 info@midwesteng.mb.ca
New
Brunswick/Nova Scotia
Moncton Oakes
Enterprises
Bill Oakes (506) 454-3403 wroakes@oakes-ent.com
Newfoundland St. John's H.V.A.C.
Specialties Inc.
Clyde Smith (709) 368-5214 Not Available
Ontario Val Caron Gagnon &
Associates Inc.
Pierre Gagnon (705) 897-1942 gagnon@gagnonhvac.ca
Ontario Nepean Total
H.V.A.C.
Adam Beales
Ed Cassidy
(613) 723-4611 adamb@totalhvac.com
edc@totalhvac.com
Ontario Toronto R & D
Energy Savers
Dominic
DeBellis
(905) 829-4941 info@rdes.ca
Quebec La Prairie 22 rue Perrier Michel
Ronda
(405) 659-0118 rondam@videotron.ca
Saskatchewan Regina H.V.A.C.
Sales Ltd.
Brent Smith (306) 721-7980 brent@skhvac.com
Saskatchewan Saskatoon

^ Back to Top ^

2. American Representatives

Company Contact Phone E-mail
Sterling/Mestek Steve Anthony (413) 568-9571 santhony@mestek.com

^ Back to Top ^

3. European Representatives

Company Contact Phone E-mail
Price Twa Engineered Solutions Steve Price 01-934-835900 sales@pricetwa.co.uk

^ Back to Top ^